Board of Directors

Home > About > Board of Directors

The ECAT Board of Directors ensures that our organization is sustainable, impactful and true to our mission.

Charles “Boo” Hagerty

President, Hamot Health Foundation (Chair)

Branda Sandberg

Executive Director, Erie Port Authority (Vice-Chair)

Paul Wojcik

Sr Investment Advisor, PNC Private Bank (Treasurer)

Sarah Holland

Marketing Director, Knox Law (Secretary)

Marcus S. Atkinson

Principal at M. Atkinson & Associates Consulting

Steven P. Barrett

LPC, President, The Career Assessment Center, Inc

Gary Clark

Chief Executive Officer, Reed Manufacturing Company

Jill Crable

Principal, DiPaolo Student Success Center at Emerson-Gridley

Linda Graff

Retired, Army Geospatial Center, Virginia

Laura Guncheon

Vice President, Erie Management Group, LLC

Thomas C. Hoffman, II

Shareholder, Knox Law

Danny Jones

Executive Director, GECAC

Heather McBrier

Commercial Real Estate Agent, Coldwell Banker Select, Realtors

Ceasar Westbrook

Erie’s Public Schools

Sean Wiley

Betsy Bort

Retired Commercial Lender, ERIEBANK

The Erie Center for Arts & Technology (ECAT) is a community-based educational arts and career training facility that inspires, educates and empowers people of all ages with adult job training and creative youth programs.




Erie Center for Arts & Technology
650 East Avenue, Suite 120
Erie, PA 16503

Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM